{These shoes were made for Holiday shopping…}

Shoes:  Charlotte Russe Patent Peep-Toe Sueded Wedge – 8 / $28

Happy Saturday my darlings! My hope is that you are having a weekend as delicious as I am. 

So far it has been a fantastic weekend with family, friends and all the lovely Holiday Fêtes.  Sprinkled in between all the good cheer though are those manic moments of Holiday shopping that I am sure a few of you are experiencing also.  Unfortunately, I’m one of those last minute shoppers. Gah!

Fighting the crowds at the mall is not my idea of a good time, which means I’ll need plenty of motivation to get all of my shopping done before Christmas.  So perhaps power shopping calls for super power pumps?  At least that is what I told the Husband when I donned on the high tower of all pumps.  Heh!  Does it make more sense to shop in “comfortable” shoes while hunting for my next purchase? Perhaps but quite frankly I’d prefer to be fashionable than frumpy while I scour the city for those super fabulous great deals.  😉

Enjoy the rest of your weekend my precious ones!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

