{‘Santa Baby…slip a sable under the tree, for me’ – Part I}

Shoes:    Christian Louboutin Sexy Strass ; Gucci Suede Platform Pumps  / 8
Perfume:  Miss Dior Parfum ;  Elie Saab Le Parfum Eau de Parfum ; Tom Ford White Patchouli Eau de Parfum
Skincare: La Mer Moisturizer ; Rodin Olio Lusso Face Oil
Purse:   ASOS Leather Leopard Metal Buckle Satchel. ; Crim Satchel
Phone:   iPhone 4s
Computer:   MacPro
Sunnies:   Tiffany Garden Cat Eye Sunglasses
Stationary:   Orange and Black Lacquer Boxes
Coat:   River Island Faux Fur Leopard Print Coat

So here is the deal, if the Husband is going to ask me what I want for Christmas, why beat around the bush and act coy? That will just lead to yet another gift the poor man wasted his money on (and – shhhhh – which I’ll need to secretly re-gift).  No, no, let’s save everyone much pain and suffering. LOL  Making a list, and checking it twice, is the way to go in my household. Dropping hints just doesn’t work.

What about you? Would you rather be surprised or would you rather make a list?

xoxo,

2 responses to “{‘Santa Baby…slip a sable under the tree, for me’ – Part I}

  1. A superb article to enhance people’s quality, enhance the knowledge of the grade, I adore this short article, and thank you for sharing!

  2. I have the Miss Dior Cherie and adore. Great minds, love, great minds.

Leave a Reply

