{A Sparkling New Year…}

Happy New Year my angels! This year promises to be so bright that I may need to start sporting my new sunnies.  Wishing you an amazing year filled with much love, joy and oodles of success. Let’s commit to making this our best year ever!!!

Cheers my darlings!

xoxo

 

 

copyright © 2009-2011 {Josie in The City} all rights reserve

Follow on Facebook and on Twitter


2 responses to “{A Sparkling New Year…}

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  2. josieinthecity

    Hi! 🙂

    I am so sorry that this is happening. Getting all of those response emails can truly be annoying, I’m sure. Now you pose an interesting question though. I recommend that you go to the bottom of one of those emails and see if there is an unsubscribe button. I believe that this is the only way to stop them from coming in. I hope that helps.

    Have an amazing week love!

    xo,

    Josie

Leave a Reply

